Destroyed [remix EP]

by Dicepeople

She Rides 05:25
Caged 04:32
Destroyed 02:57


The Destroyer EP from Dicepeople was released on 17th January with four new original tracks which further distilled their distinctive blend of EBM, industrial, post-punk and electro-goth. Now they bring you the Destroyed EP, a companion release featuring six radical remixes, reworkings and reimaginings of the tracks on Destroyer - including remixes by MATT HART and Deflexity - which twist and warp the Dicepeople dark electro sound in powerfully compelling new ways. Destroyed takes you even further along the intense, disturbing journey through the dark side of relationships... and beyond.

"The tracks on this EP come across like timely wasteland anthems. If you like your electronic music to draw from sleazy synth workouts, then Destroyed will certainly deliver" - The Electricity Club


released March 6, 2020

Track 1 remixed by MATT HART.
Track 2 remixed by Deflexity.
Tracks 3 - 6 reworked and reassembled by Matt Brock.
All songs are reinterpretations of the original songs on the Destroyer EP (vocals by Zmora, and music and backing vocals by Matt Brock).
Mastered by Matt Brock at Studio 101.
Artwork by Zmora and Matt Brock with editing assistance from Darien Graham-Smith.


all rights reserved



Dicepeople London, UK

Dicepeople is a dark electro band from London consisting of Zmora (vocals) and Matt Brock (music). Dicepeople music draws from a wide range of genres including industrial, EBM, darkwave and post-punk.

Originally founded by Matt Brock and going strong since 2013, Dicepeople have an extensive, well-received back catalogue and are known for their intense, immersive live performances.
... more

contact / help

Contact Dicepeople

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Dicepeople, you may also like: